Giving Thanks

I’m not a huge fan of all the daily “thankful” posts (I’m looking at you, Facebook!). It is great to be thankful, but I don’t need to read about it every five minutes. I thought I’d create one post on my blog and just keep updating it each day. If you want to follow, yay! If not, well that’s okay too.

November 5 – I am thankful for dear friends who lend their knowledge to topics I know nothing about.
November 4 – I am thankful for my friends. They are wonderful.
November 3 – I am thankful for my health. I biked 12 miles today while hauling the munchkin! I’m pooped!
November 2 – I am thankful for my job.November 1 – I am thankful for my family.

Leave a Reply

